Implementation Toolkit Series | Human Resources
Implementation Toolkit Information Systems Icon

Neonatal care workforce education: What models and materials are there for clinicians and biomedical engineers for national use?

This seminar is part of the Implementation Toolkit for Small and Sick Newborn Care Seminar Series. It discusses the important topic of available models and materials for workforce training as an important part of ensuring quality newborn care.

Tuesday, 7 June 2022

8am EDT | 2pm CEST | 3pm EAT | 5:30pm IST

The Every Newborn Action Plan (ENAP) target is for all countries to have small and sick newborn care units with CPAP in 80% of districts by 2025. In this seminar, we discuss the models and materials available to educate the neonatal care workforce that includes clinicians and biomedical engineers.

This seminar series is structured around the Health System Building Blocks (HSBBs) and is linked to the NEST360 | UNICEF Newborn Implementation Toolkit. Learn more about the toolkit: newborntoolkit.org

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.